DIY: The Butterfly

I live, live, LIVE for craft projects, and now y’all know it. ๐Ÿ™‚

WORLD OF A DINOSAUR

Today Iโ€™ll let you in on a little secret. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I will show you how I make my butterfly notebooks. This is my first tutorial so I will ask you to be patient withย me and hopefully all this will make sense. ๐Ÿ˜€

The idea of this tutorial was sparked by Juni, my beautiful Australian fan. Juni is writing a book about writingย and my tutorial will be part of it together with several other pictures from my already finishedย notebooks. I would like to take advantage of this occasion and thank Juni for the beautiful opportunity of being part of her book.

So letโ€™s get started.

MATERIALS

Paper: I like to use a lot of recycled materials, old notebooks, old books, paper for letters, basically anything that I find nice. I do of course also use regular print paper for the classic look so do not feel stressed if you canโ€™tโ€ฆ

View original post 1,021 more words

Something to say? Be my guest.

